This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 861915. Coordinated by George-John Nychas gjn@aua.gr

Helpdesk / Hotline

PartnerContactEmail
Centaur (Greece)Faye Beligiannifaye@centaur.ag; projects@centaur.ag
Food Allergens Lab (Cyprus)Demetra NicolaouFafalcyltd@gmail.com
Food Contaminants Laboratory (SGL, Cyprus)Demetris Kafourisdkafouris@sgl.moh.gov.cy
YIOTIS (Greece)Katerina Pissaridikpissaridi@jotis.gr
Glanbia (Ireland)Joe Tierneyjtierney@glanbia.ie
Videometer (Denmark)Alessia Del Geniomail@videometer.com
University of Maastricht (The Netherlands)Tim Hendrikst.hendriks@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Cranfield University (UK)Fady Moharedf.mohareb@cranfield.ac.uk
University of Naples Federico II (Italy)Francesca de Filipisfrancesca.defilippis@unina.it
WINGS (Greece) Elli Skendroueskendrou@wings-ict-solutions.eu
Nanjing Agricultural University (China)Juan Shen2016027@njau.edu.cn
Theta Metrisis (Greece)Ioannis Raptis; Dimitris Goustouridisraptis@thetametrisis.com; dgoustouridis@thetametrisis.com
University of Shanghai for Science & Technology (China)Qingli Dongqdong@usst.edu.cn

UCD (Ireland)
Ming Zhao ming.zhao@ucd.ie
Zhejiang University (China)Haiyan Cenhycen@zju.edu.cn
Kotino S.A. (Greece)Elias Sarigiannidisilias.sari@kotino.gr
Fudan University (China)Chen Chenchenc@fudan.edu.cn
YSFRI – Yellow Sea Fisheries Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences (China)Yanfang Zhaozhaoyf@ysfri.ac.cn
Apostolos Papadopoulos & SIA O.E. (Greece)Sofia Kouimtsidoufinance@meatcompany.gr
Chinese Academy of Agricultural ScienceXia Fanfanxia@caas.cn
Hellenic Agricultural Organisation (HAO) DIMITRA, Institute of Technology of Agricultural Products (Greece)Chrysoula Tassouctassou@nagref.gr
ADIV (France)Souad Christieans; Charlène Leneveu-Jenvrin souad.christieans@adiv.fr; charlene.leneveujenvrin@adiv.fr
China Agricultural University (China)Hao Li leehcn@hotmail.com
Wirelessinfo (Czech Republic)Karel Charvat charvat_junior@lesprojekt.cz
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) Zaphiro ASPRIDOUzasprido@agro.auth.gr
InNews (Cyprus)Marylou Tzempelikou marylou@innews.gr
Sichuan University (China)Qun SUN qunsun@139.com
New Hope Liuhe Co., Ltd (China) Xibin Zhangzhangxb@newhope.cn
Nemis Technologies Ltd. (Switzerland) James Collinsjames.collins@nemistech.com
Shandong Minhe Animal Husbandry Co., Ltd. (China)Dong Zhoupenglai1969@126.com
Inner Mongolia Kerchin Cattle Industry Co., Ltd Mingshang Han minghans@126.com
Scroll to Top